arrow down

About us

CyclingSupport is a young and dynamic company that developed under the wings of the West Flanders metal construction company Naessens Antoin and Sons since 2010. CyclingSupport grew from a huge passion for sport and especially for cycling.

Our company specializes in the rental of neutral vehicles, follow cars for events or for private occasions. We also produce and sell custom made bike carriers. Recently, we have expanded our product range including:

sports management of athletes and / or events, professional training guidance (top) athletes, we give service to persons and services related to cycling, production of 'customize' bike racks (as desired by the customer) rental of furnished luxury Mercedes Sprinter (9 persons 8 + bikes), driver and VIP transport for sporting events

At CyclingSupport we constantly examine what our customers desire and what their challenges are, so we can provide added value for the customer providing the best and most innovative solutions We would like to give that little 'extra' to our customers so that they do not have to worry about the course of their organization. You instruct us with a mission. We will find the potential problems, pitfalls or shortcomings and we will see where we can be of service. We are happy to help! Team CyclingSupport

Cyclingsupport bike vans

Cycling van standard model

This model offers space for 9 people and 8 racing bicycles. The bike bus is a success for the proud Ventourist or Stelvio climber but does just as well with other cycling holidays. The ease with which you place the bikes on the bike rack and then fully back to slide in the car is the biggest asset of this bus. Your bikes will be safe and dry inside the car without sacrificing comfort. the luggage compartment is located under the bike and is also in-and-pull. The model is suitable for all conditions and defies the highest mountains. The driver of this van does not need special license B is sufficient. This embodiment also consists in a vending machine, and with or without a trailer.

Cycling van extended model

Those looking for a bike van with EXTRA space for luggage will surely be satisfied with this model. The extended (and increased) model is half a meter longer than the standard model and provides additional cargo between the bicycle rack and the rear seat row. Furthermore, this bus luxuriously furnished and equipped with a solid engine (even better than the standard model). Outside all the default options this extended model is further equipped with an automatic gearbox, rear view camera and a tow bar. The number of bicycles and persons who may in the van is here 9 persons and 8 racing bicycles.

Cycling van for 6 persons and 5 bicycles

Cylingsupport also features a mini bus that can accommodate 6 people and 5 bikes. Your luggage can find a space in between and behind the bicycle rack. This minibus is again equipped with every comfort and is equipped with an automatic gearbox, GPS, air conditioning, cruise control and a tow bar.

Reservation

Reserveren

Our other services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas gravida consequat metus a sollicitudin. Nunc rhoncus purus nec dui porttitor laoreet. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Integer congue ac tellus sit amet dictum. Phasellus volutpat luctus est, ut laoreet dui aliquet ac. Curabitur ac porta enim. Aenean nulla elit, dapibus sed risus id, pulvinar ultrices sapien. Curabitur euismod nibh elit, sed accumsan purus pharetra non. Curabitur tincidunt quam vitae lorem congue fringilla.

contact

Simon Naessens Company
Huttegem 4
8570 Anzegem
Gsm: 0496/84.04.41
E-mail: info@cyclingsupport.be

BTW: BE0537573505

arrow down

à propos de nous

Cyclisme Support est une société jeune et dynamique qui a développé depuis 2010 sous l'égide de la société de construction métallique de Flandre occidentale Naessens Antoin and Sons. Cyclisme soutien a grandi une énorme passion pour le sport et surtout pour le cyclisme.

 

Notre société est spécialisée dans la location de voitures neutres, à la suite des voitures pour des événements ou à titre privé et la production / vente de porte-vélos. Récemment, nous avons élargi notre gamme de produits comprend:

 

Location de minibus de vélo meublés (9 + 8 Vélos), conducteur et VIP service de transport / de navette (sports) les événements prévus à la disposition des personnes et des services liés au cyclisme, des véhicules neutres, ... de "personnaliser" supports à vélo (si vous le souhaitez client), la gestion du sport des athlètes et / ou des événements, ...

 

Nous en vélo Soutien examiner ce que nos clients constamment engagés et ce que leurs défis afin que nous puissions offrir les solutions les meilleures et les plus innovants à valeur ajoutée pour le client. Nous pouvons donner ce petit «extra» à nos clients afin qu'ils ne doivent pas se soucier de l'état d'avancement de leur organisation. Vous nous donnez l'ordre, nous recherchons avec nos expériences potentiels problèmes, les pièges ou les lacunes, et regardez où nous vous avons supplémentaire peut être de service.

 

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

Cyclingsupport fourgonnettes de vélo

Bus de vélo modèle standard

Ce modèle offre un espace pour 9 personnes et 8 vélos de course. Le bus de vélo est un succès pour le fier Ventourist ou Stelvio grimpeur mais fait tout aussi bien avec d'autres vacances à vélo. La facilité avec laquelle vous placez les vélos sur le porte-vélos, puis complètement en arrière pour faire glisser dans la voiture est le plus grand atout de ce bus. Vos vélos seront en sécurité et sec à l'intérieur de la voiture sans sacrifier le confort. le compartiment à bagages est situé sous la moto et elle est également en-pull. Le modèle est adapté à toutes les conditions et défie les plus hautes montagnes. Le conducteur de cette camionnette n'a pas besoin de licence B spéciale est suffisante. Ce mode de réalisation consiste également à un distributeur automatique, avec ou sans remorque.

Modèle de vélo minibus étendu

Ceux qui recherchent une camionnette de vélo avec un espace supplémentaire pour les bagages seront sûrement satisfaits de ce modèle. Le modèle étendu (et augmenté) est un demi-mètre de plus que le modèle standard et fournit la cargaison supplémentaire entre le porte-vélos et la rangée de sièges arrière. En outre, ce bus luxueusement meublé et équipé d'un moteur solide (encore mieux que le modèle standard). En dehors de toutes les options par défaut ce modèle étendu est en outre équipé d'une boîte de vitesses automatique, caméra de recul et une barre de remorquage. Le nombre de bicyclettes et des personnes qui peuvent dans le van est ici 9 personnes et 8 vélos de course.

Bus de vélo pour 6 personnes et 5 vélos

Cylingsupport dispose également d'un mini-bus qui peut accueillir 6 personnes et 5 vélos. Vos bagages peuvent trouver un espace entre et derrière le porte-vélos. Ce minibus est à nouveau équipée avec tout le confort et est équipé d'une boîte de vitesses automatique, GPS, climatisation, régulateur de vitesse et une barre de remorquage.

Réservation

Reserveren

Nos autres services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas gravida consequat metus a sollicitudin. Nunc rhoncus purus nec dui porttitor laoreet. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Integer congue ac tellus sit amet dictum. Phasellus volutpat luctus est, ut laoreet dui aliquet ac. Curabitur ac porta enim. Aenean nulla elit, dapibus sed risus id, pulvinar ultrices sapien. Curabitur euismod nibh elit, sed accumsan purus pharetra non. Curabitur tincidunt quam vitae lorem congue fringilla.

contact

Simon Naessens Company
Huttegem 4
8570 Anzegem
Gsm: 0496/84.04.41
E-mail: info@cyclingsupport.be

BTW: BE0537573505